Team GB

2014 GB Nations Cup CICO Squad

January 30, 2014

Supported by the UK Sport funded World Class Programme, the British Eventing Senior Selection Committee has selected a squad of eighteen riders who will represent Great Britain during this year’s FEI Nations Cup Series. The […]


FEI announces officials for WEG 2014

January 29, 2014

Jumping President of the Ground Jury Kim Morrison (CAN) is joined by Ground Jury Members David Distler (USA), René Billardon (FRA), Joao Moura (POR) and Bruno Laubscher (SUI), with Technical Delegate Jon Doney (GBR), Course […]