Back To Archives

Australian Trans-Tasman Team Announced
Homebush, NSW, Australia

Four riders have been selected to travel across the ditch to represent Australia against the New Zealand team in the biennial Trans-Tasman Young Rider competition.

The following combinations have been selected to represent Australia:

  • Lauren Balcomb and Kootamooto
  • Tegan Lush and Tempus Fugit
  • Crystal Conning and Marcus Aurelius
  • Elizabeth Moore and Sebasitan Bach

The following combinations have been selected as the team reserves: (in no particular order)

  • Jessica Manson and Legal Star
  • Phoebe Tucker and Gravitron
  • Tarryn Proctor and Newsman

The team will compete in the CCI2* at Christchurch from 23-25 April, 2010, with the top three scores to count toward the final team score.

Back To Archives

Copyright © 1990-2018 Red Bay Group, LLC