Back To Archives

2010 Horse Trials PEI Directors Announced
Charlottetown, PEI, Canada


  • Deb MacEwan

Past President and Secretary

  • Liz Spanger


  • Nancy Godkin

Directors at Large

  • Sandra Currie
  • Wendy Eisa
  • Jane Czank
  • Sherrylynn Smith
  • Laura Dear
  • Michelle Smith
  • Alexandra Armstrong

The new board was voted in at the 2010 Horse Trials PEI annual general meeting held recently at the Sport PEI building in Charlottetown.

Back To Archives

Copyright © 1990-2018 Red Bay Group, LLC