Times    Results    Contact Us    Search    Home

Strathgartney Summer Horse Trials
Bonshaw, PEI
September 17, 2000




(left) Christin Campbell and Chantilly of Rice Point PEI at the bank jump in the Atlantic Veterinary College Training Division


Atlantic Veterinary College Training Division


Horse Rider
1 First Piority Chelsea Newman
2 Destiny Carolyn Dohoo
3 Chantilly Christin Campbell


Phillip's Feed Pre-Training Division


Horse Rider
1 Irsih Duende Elsie Acorn
Noonan Fuels Ltd. Starter Division


Horse Rider
1 No Doubt Erin Sloan
2 Just A Minute Lacy MacDougall
3 Cappucino Kailee Joudrie
4 Cloud Dancing Katelyn Murnghan
5 Skippity Do Da Sara MacPhail
Agro Cooperative Association Entry Division


Horse Rider
1 Look At Me Laura Sloan
2 Golden Girl Danielle Thibault
3 Grampie's Gift Erin MacPhail
4 Clipper Margaret Rooney
5 Lincoln Matthew MacPhail

Merrill Lynch High Point Junior: Erin Sloan and No Doubt

Merrill Lynch High Point Senior: Margaret Rooney and Clipper

Specialty Awards

Youngest Rider sponsored by Dawndale Farm Supplies: Kailee Joudrie and Cappucino

Good Sport Award sponsored by Daphne Davey: Brooke Champion and Salem
Longest Trip to the Horse Trial sponsored by PEI CTA: Chelsea Newman and First Priority from Fredericton NB
Most Mature Rider sponsored by PEI CTA: Christine Ness and Diablo Green Mint
Best Conditioned Horse or Pony sponsored by Circle J Tack Shop: Kailee Joudrie and Cappucino
High Point Pony Club Member sponsored by Charlottetown Pony Club: Erin Sloan and No Doubt


Copyright EquestrianNews.com
Reproduction in whole or in part without permission is prohibited.